Skip to content

HIGHSIDER APOLLO Mini LED indicators
UNIVERSAL PRODUCT



Price French Monkeys
79,95 €


Delivery: 1 to 3 working days





ID:





   Description ──────────────────────────

Pair of APOLLO HIGHSIDER LED indicators.

Pair of mini LED indicators for recessed mounting, black aluminum ring with tinted glass, fully approved.

This innovative lighting technology uses 2 super bright LEDs in the center, which allow for an extremely small and clean design. The outer ring, meanwhile, is made of new COB (Chip On Board) technology.

The new high-performance LED chip technology achieves very high brightness with the best possible efficiency and lifespan.In addition, it is possible to achieve higher brightness values ​​than with conventional LEDs (although they are already very effective). This module is supplied with a black anodized aluminum ring to adapt to the base where you want to integrate your indicators.

Head in the right direction with the innovative turn signal series from HIGHSIDER. Show not only where you're going, but who you are!

Dimensions: (see diagram in photo)
A1: 13 mm
A2: 9 mm
D1: 22 mm
D2: 20 mm

Threaded bolt: M8, length: 12 mm

Connections:
Black cable = ground (-)
yellow cable = indicator (+)

Note:
The turn signals can be installed flat without an aluminum ring, so that only the lens is visible. The part with the aluminum ring can be mounted for example on a plate on the vehicle and thus come to receive the turn signal.

Sold by pair




THEY TALK ABOUT US

our press releases for French Monkeys Shop

translation missing: fr.general.accessibility.skip_to_content

Clignotants Mini LED HIGHSIDER APOLLO
PRODUIT UNIVERSEL
Livraison : 1 à 3 jours ouvrés

€79,95
SKU


Description :

Paire de clignotants à LED APOLLO HIGHSIDER.

Paire de mini clignotants à LED pour montage encastré, anneau en aluminium noir avec verre teinté, entièrement Homologuée.

Cette technologie d’éclairage innovante utilise 2 LED très lumineuses au centre, qui permettent un design extrêmement petit et épuré. La bague extérieure, quant à elle, est constituée de la nouvelle technologie COB (Chip On Board).

La nouvelle technologie de puce LED haute performance permet d’obtenir une luminosité très élevée avec la meilleure efficacité et durée de vie possible De plus, il est possible d’obtenir des valeurs de luminosité plus élevées qu’avec les LED conventionnelles (bien qu'elles soient déjà très efficaces). Ce module est fourni avec un anneau en aluminium anodisé noir à adapter sur la base ou vous souhaitez intégrer vos clignotants.

Dirigez vous dans la bonne direction avec la série de clignotants innovants de HIGHSIDER. Montrez non seulement où vous allez, mais qui vous êtes!

Dimensions: (voir schéma en photo)
A1 : 13 mm
A2 : 9 mm
D1 : 22 mm
D2 : 20 mm

Boulon fileté : M8, longueur : 12 mm

Connections:
Câble noir = masse (-)
câble jaune = indicateur (+)

Note:
Les clignotants peuvent être installés à plat sans bague en aluminium, de sorte que seule la lentille soit visible. La partie avec l’anneau en aluminium peut être montée par exemple sur une plaque sur le véhicule et venir ainsi recevoir le clignotant.

Vendu par paire

ILS PARLENT DE NOUS
nos parutions presse pour French Monkeys Shop