Skip to content

Mo-Button
UNIVERSAL PRODUCT



Price French Monkeys
54,00 €


Delivery: 1 to 3 working days





ID: MG14002032





   Description ──────────────────────────
 Here is the little beast from Motogadget: the mo-Button!
Mated to the Mo-unit, it helps drastically reduce the mess of wires from your electrical harnesses. With this tiny cylinder in the handlebars, or in other suitable places, all the commodos, switches and pushbuttons are connected.
The mo-Button prepares the signals digitally and sends them by a single small diameter wire to the mo-Unit V.2, thanks to modern USB technology. Consumption stations are then connected or disconnected. All the wires go through the handlebars. Which saves space, labor and time. 
 
Note:
 
With a “normal” beam, the operating current (eg lighting, indicators) passes through the handlebar switches. So due to the amperage, large wires must be routed from the fuse box to the switch and back. Which quickly leads to masses of large diameter wires. Not great for preps with little space!
 
This is THE solution for a minimum of wires!
 
The mo-Button is completely waterproof.
 
It therefore has:
- right turn signals
- left turn signals
- front stop switch 
- Horn
- lighting (night light / dipped / full headlight)
- electric starter
Warning: can only be used with the "Mo-UNIT V2" box





THEY TALK ABOUT US

our press releases for French Monkeys Shop

Mo-Button

€54,00
 Voici la petite bête de chez Motogadget: le mo-Button!
Accouplé au Mo-unit, il aide considérablement à réduire la salade de fils de votre faisceaux électriques. Avec ce minuscule cylindre dans le guidon, ou à d’autres endroits adaptés, tous les commodos, interrupteurs et boutons poussoirs sont reliés.
Le mo-Button prépare les signaux de manière digitale et les envoie par un unique fil de faible diamètre vers le mo-Unit V.2, grâce à une technologie USB moderne. Les postes de consommation y sont alors connectés ou déconnectés. Tous les fils passent par le guidon. Ce qui économise de l’espace, du travail et du temps. 
 
Remarque :
 
Avec un faisceau “normal”, le courant d’utilisation (par ex. éclairage, clignotants) transite par les interrupteurs du guidon. Si bien qu’en raison de l’intensité du courant, de gros fils doivent être routés du boîtier de fusibles jusqu’à l’interrupteur et retour. Ce qui amène vite à des masses de fils de gros diamètre. Pas top pour les prépa disposant de peu de place!
 
C'est LA solution pour un minimum de fils!
 
Le mo-Button est totalement étanche.
 
Il possède donc:
- clignotants droits
- clignotants gauche
- contacteur de stop avant 
- klaxon
- éclairage (veilleuse/ croisement/ plein phare)
- démarreur électrique
Attention : s'utilise uniquement avec le boitier "Mo-UNIT V2"


ILS PARLENT DE NOUS